Call me for booking

0403 500 411
0416 134 130

About Us


We all had a fabulous time at the Bollywood Dance class on the weekend!(Melissa K, Jan 2014)

Hens Party

Hi Gracy

Our heartfelt thanks to you and the girls for the bollywood dance gig.

They did a wonderful performance and everyone were awed by their performance….especially with the audience participation .

Being excellent professionals and punctual are other qualities which we appreciate and we have no 2nd thoughts on recommending you to our friends for any future gigs.

Please let me know if you would like me to submit this positive comments on any of your review pages.

Thank you again

Wedding Reception Entertainment
Bollywood Stars Oz 25.8.2012

Hannah from Bollywood Stars Oz performance was excellent, we really enjoyed the audience involvement was really good it got the crowed involved which made them all happy and in the mood for a party.
She did really well, and was organized and her outfit was really nice.
Over all Hannah performance was a 10/10 we all really enjoyed it and we also received positive feedback from our guest.
We have spread the word about her and so have our guest your service was really appreciated and full of fun and enjoyment.
We will definitely be passing on your contacts

Nikita Singh 18th july 2012

“We hired the Bollywood dancers from Bollywood Stars to perform at a cultural event and we were impressed by their wonderful performances. The audience was amazed at the high standard of their performance and we look forward booking them again next year. Keep up the good work”

– Suresh R., Event at The Trinidad & Tobago High Commission

“Bollywood Stars Oz classes are a lot of fun and a good way to relax, have a laugh and exercise the body. The teachers are very friendly and are great to those new to Bollywood music. Id definitely recommend Dance Bollywood to anyone considering to learn and master Bollywood dance moves in Sydney!”

– Anil M,

I just wanted to pass on my thanks for providing us with such wonderful entertainment at our function this weekend- especially at such short notice. The girl’s dancing was amazing, and all our guests had such fun learning dance moves at the workshop! I was continuously told all night about how great the girls had been, and everyone was practicing the Bollywood routine they’d learnt for the rest of the night! I will definitely consider your business for our next function, and will be recommending your dancers to family and friends in the future. (Karina P, March 2013)

Wedding Reception – Lidcombe

I would like to thank you for the entertainment you both provided…Everyone in the audience thoroughly enjoyed your presentation; which was quite artistically presented. The interactive session also went quite well. Good Job. Thanks again, you can put my name down as a referee for anyone wanting to get you guys & is unsure. (Deepak M, Mar 2014)

Wedding Reception, Concord

I just wanted to say thank you to Dance Bollywood and our instructor… for a really enjoyable class Today! Our participants had a lot of fun (as well as a great workout!), and it was a great chance for many of us to try something new and experience an element of popular Indian culture. A great way to celebrate Cultural Diversity Week! (Katrina G, August 2014)

State Government, Department of Business and Innovation

Great session. Very well received. Everyone thought the demonstration was great and the workshop was really good fun… Thanks again I would highly recommend your very professional company ” (Liz S, August 2014)

50th Birthday Party Workshop

Personally LOVED the class and it was the highlight of the evening for me. All the girls had a great time and we hope to do the routine at the wedding now as a surprise” (Sanjana, Mar 2015)

Hen’s Night
Mogestri Bollywood Diwali Function December 2012

Hi Gracy,

Thank you very much for the show,it was muchly appreciated and enjoyed by most people if not all.
we had a lot of enquries about your show.

FAROOK (Indian Wedding November 2012)